My favorite Pinterest recipes

I know it’s the middle of June, but I figured I’d put my menu-making skills to work anyway.

So upon the advice of a friend, I have created a board on Pinterest of recipes I’ve tried and approved for sharing.

Here is the menu I made for the rest of June, and you can find the recipes for these on my Pinterest board.

june 2013

So you’re looking at 4 chicken meals, four ground meat meals, two crawfish meals, two shrimp meals, two roasts, one pork chop meal and one meal with no meat at all.

The portions of meat depend on the size of your family. I can tell you that if you make the baked paprika parmesan chicken, you should double it unless you are only feeding one or two people. I cut the chicken into strips and nuggets, and it didn’t take nearly as long to bake as it says it will. So be sure to check the oven after about 20 minutes.

What I love about the cabbage rolls is that it’s a slow cooker meal and you don’t have to cook the ground meat beforehand.

 

Leave a Reply

